During the introductory period, each WhenHub Interface user gets a number of tokens (usually 500) added automatically to their WHEN Wallet. These are called Signup Tokens. They are provided so users can immediately call Experts and pay for the call without spending any money. It's a great way to experience the app right away.


It is not possible to transfer Signup Tokens. They can only be used for calling Experts.


If you purchased or earned WHEN Tokens, you can transfer them freely without any restrictions. If you try to transfer tokens and the transaction fails, it means you attempted to transfer Signup Tokens.